Reviews

What people are saying about Three Kings Studios




Location was fantastic - Rating 5/5

Location was fantastic and as we had all of the top floor rooms the hall area was great place to have a night cap, in general all was fantastic.

Reviewer:R | Mon 3rd Dec 2018 | 3 months ago


Ideal retreat in a peaceful yet well located area in Chester. Definitely recommend! - Rating 5/5

In a gorgeous old grade II listed building with original beams and wonderfully wonky floors, this place was an absolute delight. Marion was a wonderful host from start to finish - incredibly friendly and flexible, available but not at all intrusive.The rooms were just absolutely gorgeous it was so hard to choose. The room we eventually chose was beautiful and so cosy and romantic, with a very comfortable bed. The heating was perfect, the bathroom was ideal and the bathtub was lovely.Basically, everything was perfect and will definitely be staying here again and recommending it to others. And it's definitely worth going to the Bear and Billet for a pint next door (but you don't hear anything from there, don't worry).

Reviewer:A | Sun 18th Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


Great location and warm welcome on arrival - Rating 5/5

Great location and warm welcome on arrival. Room was really well-decorated and very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for somewhere to stay in Chester

Reviewer:G | Wed 14th Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


Lovely place to stay - Rating 5/5

Lovely room very nicely done out and very comfy.We were given a warm welcome including an ice bucket for our fizz although there is a mini fridge which was a bonus . The room was spotlessly clean and it was so quiet absolutely no street noise or noise from other guests. The location was fab for the shops, bars and restaurants. We would definitely stay here again if we came back to Chester which I am sure we will!

Reviewer:D | Mon 12th Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


Everything - Rating 5/5

The owner was lovely..the location was brilliant. Room was amazing. Best night sleep in ages x

Reviewer:S | Mon 12th Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


Excellent - love Chester and apartment was perfectly located - Rating 5/5

The place was fabulous and the location perfect and I would happily stay there again and recommend to friends.

Reviewer:C | Thu 1st Nov 2018 | 4 months ago


Our Facilities


  • Credit Card
  • City Centre
  • Internet Services
  • Wifi
  • City Breaks
  • Romantic Breaks